DTRC Honour Roll of Supporters - 2015/16



DTRC Honour Roll
September 2015 - August 2016

The DTRC gratefully acknowledges the financial support of the Government of Canada
through the Canada Arts Training Fund and the Department of Canadian Heritage

Funded by the Government of Canada


The DTRC is grateful for the support of our public supporters, including
the Canada Council for the Arts, the Ontario Arts Council, and the Toronto Arts Council




 Ainsliewear Design Ltd.

ITG Canada Corporation, Matching Gift Program

Kinatex Sports Physio Rockland Inc. 

Thompson Reuters, My Community Program


Lynda Hamilton

Joan & Jerry Lozinski

Pauline McCullagh

Sylvia M. McPhee


Estate of Anne M. Delicaet

Lynda Hamilton, President of Edper Investments Ltd.

Joan & Jerry Lozinski

Estate of Cornelius Anderson Silber



The Bennett Family Foundation

William Herridge 

The MasterCard Foundation, 10th Anniversary Giving Campaign at the Toronto Foundation on behalf of Justine Greenland Duke

Linda Mezon

Louise Smith

The Phyliss & Irving Snider Foundation

The Winnipeg Foundation 



Santa Aloi 

Betsy Carson 

The Sherry Taylor Drew Foundation

Amanda Hancox

Valerie Henderson

Richard Hogarth

Janice May

Philip Moller & Carol McLafferty
Robert Pleschke

Wendy Reid

Jane Spooner


$500 +

 Margaret Agar

Thomas Beechy

Iris Bliss 

Walter M. Bowen & Lisa Balfour Bowen

Judith Conacher

Jeanie Davis

Colin Dobell

Paul Hellyer & Sandra Hellyer

Jill Humphries 

Margaret Kawaja in honour of Joysanne Sidimus

Georgina McLennan in honour of 

Keiichi Hirano & Patrick Lavoie

Ngoc Thang Nguyen
Sara Porter & Adam Quastel

Monique Rabideau

Heather M. Thomson

Mitchell Wywiorski



Angelina Bakshi

Isabella Cairess Favaro, In memory of Natalie Buisson

Anthony Giacinti, In memory of Lola McLaughlin

Dr. Thomas Hafford & Leigh-Ann Hafford, In honour of Leigh-Ann Cohen

Malcolm Hamilton

Marilyn & Jim Hills, In honour of Lynda Hamilton

Jennifer Kropac & Kevin Law

Brett Ledger

Peter J. Lewis

Brent Lott

Gary Maavara

Connie & Peter Mak

Sylvia M. McPhee

Jane & Stephen Smith, In honour of Tamara & Keiichi Hirano

Michael Trent

Karen Wierucki



Herbert Auerbach, In memory of Grant Strate

Florence Barwell

Nathalie Blanchet

Andrea Burridge

The Burton Charitable Foundation, made possible by Alex Stuart

Michael Bushnell

Paul Chambers

Janet Charlton & Robert Korthals

Barbara Dance

Shelley L. Dolan

Sarah Finlayson

Mark Franklin

William Graham

John Gregory

Peter Herrndorf, In honour of Veronica Tennant

Ann Hogarth

Ronald Holgerson

Ruth Hood

Judith, Johnson

Pierre Lecours

Dorothea Manson

Pauline McCullagh

Patti Ross Milne, In memory of Arnold Spohr

Pamela Newell & Robert Bergner

Rregroupment Québecois de la Danse

Yvonne Rosenberg

Richard Rutherford

Sergiu Stefanschi

Joysanne Sidimus

Kenneth Thorpe

Paula Thomson & Maurice Godin

Nick Todd

Walter Wittich

Zella Wolofsky


Up to $99

Vicki Adams-Willis

Claire Brousseau

Iivi Campbell

Maureen Consolati

Karin Ezaki

Francis Filegan

Leslie Getz

Lynne Heller

Robert Johnston

Deborah Kaplan, In memory of Margueritat Luna

Peter Kelly

Alejandra Miranda

Elizabeth Mitchell

Kevin Ormsby

Isabelle Ouellet

Nadia Potts

Heather Saum

Julia Ueda

Veronica Zufelt


 Alberta Ballet 

BJM Danse Montréal

Canada’s Royal Winnipeg Ballet

Compagnie Marie Chouinard

Decidedly Jazz Danceworks
 Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montréal

O Vertigo

The National Ballet of Canada

Toronto Dance Theatre

Winnipeg’s Contemporary Dancers

Dance Canada 150 - The Pitblado Challenge

The Dancer Transition Resource Centre wishes to extend our profound gratitude to all who generously donated to our special matching gift campaign. With a heartfelt tribute to Sandra and Jim Pitblado for their inspirational leadership in making our matching campaign possible.


Helping dancers make necessary transitions into, within, and from professional performing careers since 1985.